InstellingenIk ga akkoord
Terug naar overzicht

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz / The Marvelous Land of Oz - L.Frank Baum

Op voorraad

This volume features the first two novels of L. Frank Baum's classic Oz series. In `The Wonderful Wizard of Oz', Dorothy Gale and her dog Toto are transported to the magical land of Oz, where they team up with the Scarecrow, Tin Woodman and Cowardly Lion to seek the help of the Wizard of Oz himself.

In `The Marvelous Land of Oz', Tip, Jack Pumpkinhead, the Saw-Horse and the Woggle-Bug work together to help to save the Scarecrow's besieged city.

Meer lezen
Taal: Engels

Binnen 3 werkdagen geleverd & gratis vanaf € 30,