InstellingenIk ga akkoord
Terug naar overzicht

Chet - Chet Baker - Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

1 Op voorraad

Lyrical Trumpet -Coloured- is an album by Chet Baker, released in 2021. Lyrical Trumpet -Coloured- includes a.o. the following tracks: “Alone Together”, “It Never Entered My Mind”, “Time On My Hands”, “You And The Night And The Music” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Bonus Track(s) jazz LP.

  • 1. Alone Together 
  • 2. How High the Moon 
  • 3. It Never Entered My Mind 
  • 4. 'Tis Autumn 
  • 5. I Talk To the Trees 
  • 6. If You Could See Me Now 
  • 7. September Song 
  • 8. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 
  • 9. Time On My Hands 
  • 10. You and the Night and the Music 
  • 11. Thank Heaven For Little Girls

.. Trumpet /Orange Vinyl/180gr./2 Bonus Tracks
1-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Bonus Track(S)

Muziek genre: jazz

Binnen 3 werkdagen geleverd & gratis vanaf € 30,