InstellingenIk ga akkoord
Terug naar overzicht

BTS - 화양연화 PT.1 (In the Mood for Love)

Op voorraad

The Most Beautiful Moments In Life: Pt. 1 is the third extended play by South Korean boy band BTS. The album was released on April 29, 2015, by Big Hit Entertainment. It is available in two versions and contains nine tracks, with "I Need U" as the lead single and "Dope (쩔어)" as a promoted follow-up single. Shifting their sound and image from solely aggressive, masculine hip hop to more diverse styles, BTS wanted to express the beauty and anxiousness of "youth" and settled on the title of "花樣年華", loosely interpreted to define "youth" as "the most beautiful moment in life."


  1. Intro : The most beautiful moment in life 
  2. I NEED U
  3. Hold Me Tight 
  4. SKIT : Expectation! 
  5. DOPE 
  6. Boyz with Fun 
  7. Converse High 
  8. Moving On 
  9. Outro : Love Is Not Over 


  • 2 CD
  • 2 Photobook 120p
  • 2 Photocard (Randomly)
Meer lezen
Muziek genre: K-pop
Boy Groups: BTS

Binnen 3 werkdagen geleverd & gratis vanaf € 30,