InstellingenIk ga akkoord
Terug naar overzicht

Be Right Back - Jorja Smith

1 Op voorraad

Jorja Smith returns to announce a new 8-track project. ‘Be Right Back’ is due May 14th and is the first body of work from Jorja since her 2019 critically-acclaimed, Mercury Prize nominated debut album ‘Lost & Found’, for which she won her second BRIT Award for ‘Best Female’ and earned herself a nomination for ‘New Artist’ at the GRAMMY Awards.

The project finds Jorja delivering some of the most emotive and imaginative songs of her career. Over string-heavy production, she unveils a collection of songs that are diverse in their range but still extremely cohesive as a body of work - “It’s called be right back because it’s just something I want my fans to have right now, this isn’t an album and these songs wouldn’t have made it. If I needed to make these songs, then someone needs to hear them too.” - Jorja says of the project.

  • 1. Addicted 
  • 2. Gone 
  • 3. Bussdown (Feat. Shaybo) 
  • 4. Time 
  • 5. Home 
  • 6. Burn 
  • 7. Digging 
  • 8. Weekend

  • Release Date:27 Aug 2021
  • Weight:228g
  • Dimensions:313 x 314 x 6 (mm)

Meer lezen
Genre: R&B

Binnen 3 werkdagen geleverd & gratis vanaf € 30,