Compton - Dr. Dre

Track Listings

Disc 1

  • Intro
  • Talk About It (Feat. King Mez & Justus)
  • Genocide (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  • It's All On Me (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  • All in a Day's Work (Feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
  • Darkside/Gone (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  • Loose Cannons (Feat. Xzibit & Cold 187um)
  • Issues (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak)
  • Deep Water (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
  • One Shot One Kill (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • Just Another Day (Feat. Asia Bryant)
  • For the Love of Money (Feat. Jill Scott, Jon Connor and Anderson .Paak)
  • Satisfiction (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius and King Mez)
  • Animals (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
  • Medicine Man (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay and Anderson .Paak)
  • Talking to My Diary
€ 24,95
Incl. btw
Op voorraad
Compton - Dr. Dre